This permanently deletes your account and all your plans, on every device. It can't be undone. Export a backup first if you'd like to keep a copy. Type DELETE to confirm.
Send feedback · Privacy policy · Terms of use
Put a template on chosen days of the week automatically.
Sign in to see your days on any device.
New here? Create an account
Forgot password?
By using Lodestar you agree to the terms and privacy policy.